>
my job
written on 2005-08-10 at 5:14 p.m.

Update: there is an irritation that comes from working with groups of people. It goes beyond that itchy feeling you can get when you're alone, hating what you're doing or not getting anywhere with something. I find myself thinking: why is complete incompetance so common? and once I begin to consider this question, I spiral into the most insane headspace possible.

in all seriousness, the lack of initiative on the part of one very lanky, very stupid, red headed girl is driving me batty. even looking at my wrist is proving ineffective against her supreme powers of inanity and utter idiocy.

time to think harder about my job. which, by the way, is shaping up to be a heck of a lot more responsibility than i bargained for. i'm no longer a campus organizer for this nonprofit, but a regional director for an entire campaign, including half a dozen campuses and the communities theyre situated in.

well. now i have to continue controlling myself. i cannot stand this fucking group work. this might prove to be a problem. or a recipe for a big fat valium addiction.

i'm learning about
how much i hate hearing people speak

words for the day
"that seems unhealthy" in response to an hour long lecture about pollution

current state
freaking out of control, but no one can tell.


miss these?
over - 2006-02-20
shiny. - 2006-01-23
grown up day - 2006-01-17
canvas - 2006-01-11
pen? pencil? maybe blood... - 2006-01-09