>
fuck microsoft word
written on 2005-04-11 at 5:05 p.m.

my computer is broken, and so i'm camping out in the ETC building until my thesis is done. nothing more obnoxious could be happening to me right now. not one thing. oh, except maybe dumb boys asking if they can do anything for me, because i "seem pissed." the annoying part being, of course, that he somehow imagines my mood has anything to do with him. or that he could, in any way, make it better with his knitted-eyebrows and self-loathing concern.

interesting how quickly i dismiss people. i suppose i tire of games and ambiguity more quickly than i thought. whatever. my life will be easier for it.

i'm learning about
the time editing takes

words for the day
12 more days

current state
pissed


miss these?
over - 2006-02-20
shiny. - 2006-01-23
grown up day - 2006-01-17
canvas - 2006-01-11
pen? pencil? maybe blood... - 2006-01-09