>
world, burst into flames.
written on 2005-04-04 at 8:53 p.m.

i had about a week off. i turned in my rough draft and kind of took a break. or had a breakdown, however you wanna see it, i guess.

but looking at my planner this evening, it's becoming clear to me that i really didn't have the luxury of that week off. not even a little bit.

so here's what i need to do, in no particular order, to graduate:
revise my thesis
i'll say this includes 12 more hours of research and 15 of writing
economics research paper
12-18 pages, and i'm frozen about it. economics is so not my forte
anthropology research paper
12-15 pages, should take two or three long nights to write a good one.
dance project
prolly 8-10 more practice hours and then just the nonsense of preforming.
pass my economics final
if she does another short answer thing, it'll take 6-8 hours like the midterm did. nothing short about it.
continue to stay sane
this should be the hardest one.

fuckin' a man! this is going to be one killer month.

(there's a secret part of me that enjoys being this busy, if that's no too sick to admit)

i'm learning about

words for the day

current state


miss these?
over - 2006-02-20
shiny. - 2006-01-23
grown up day - 2006-01-17
canvas - 2006-01-11
pen? pencil? maybe blood... - 2006-01-09