>
blaaaaah
written on 2004-10-20 at 9:52 p.m.

in a bar called the horsebrass last night, i saw a girl who looked exactly like me. she saw me too. we stared at eachother the entire time i was there. it was one of the most surreal experiences of my life. she made my faces. she was wearing the same grey converse i was. her hair was only slightly longer than mine and her glasses slightly rounder, but everything else was the same. exactly. and i thought i was so unique. no sir.

i should have spoken to her. but somehow it was too strange. like something that shouldnt be happening was occuring, and if we had spoken something would snap in the universe. so i didn't. and neither did she. but we did stare. hard. right into eachothers matching eyes.

and then i left with my housemate's boyfriend (?) and whoever else was there (i forget names so easily when people bore me).

it was unnerving today to speak with j. i have nothing else to say about that. just made me shiver. and wonder about the future. christmas and next semester and next summer. worrying myself about that does me about as much good as spinning in circles would. probably give me the same headache too.

i'm feeling ill today. and there's a zit literally the size mount saint helens on my chin. and i mean literally. my entire neighborhood and beyond is covered by my zit. i think i should curl up and give myself a bit of a break...

i'm learning about

words for the day

current state


miss these?
over - 2006-02-20
shiny. - 2006-01-23
grown up day - 2006-01-17
canvas - 2006-01-11
pen? pencil? maybe blood... - 2006-01-09