>
b and e
written on 2004-08-19 at 12:58 a.m.

whoa, this day has been so far one way and the other.

short version: staying with michael and mare has been straining. i spent the afternoon reliving my relationship with that boy for mare's information, and i hope her protection. but no one can tell anyone else how to deal with sadness and anger in relationships. not to mention the big one with michael: trust, or rather lack thereof.

more of the short version: i received an email from my father today that was entirely confessional and insane and about sex and pregnancy and girlfriends and lying and...well, you get the picture. it was so confessional! I freaked out. i had to deal with the same thing when i was 16 and my mother started using me as her confidant. i can't handle being treated like i'm a freaking parent and therapist and best friend all rolled into one. just can't do it.

here's the real twist though: the email was written by my dad's crazy ex-girlfriend. who got his password and has started sending insane emails to everyone in my father's address book. and who broke into the house. after my father had to change the locks. because she broke into the house four days ago. hello! this woman is a menace! hello! is anyone home in my father's head?! apparently not.

but all is well...my mother has taken charge of things and is calling the police and everyone else who might be able to help with, say, restraining orders.

anyway, my day has been very weird.

i'm learning about

words for the day

current state


miss these?
over - 2006-02-20
shiny. - 2006-01-23
grown up day - 2006-01-17
canvas - 2006-01-11
pen? pencil? maybe blood... - 2006-01-09