>
head myself off
written on 2004-07-16 at 7:08 a.m.

It's so weird to be in one place in your mind and find out that so many other people are in some completely foreign place. I mean, people you're supposed to have some kind of connection with. This, I suppose, is why friendships and such fall apart. People can't handle not being on the same page-it's awfully uncomfy-and so they stop speaking little by little. or a lot by a lot. depending, i imagine, on the pair of friends.

Really, all I'm actually saying is that it sucks that jmz and I aren't friends right now. Whatever, I imagine that things will even out when they should. I should have kept my meanness locked up a little bit and I wouldn't have made this happen. I'll learn at some point how to head myself off at the pass.

time for wooooork!

i'm learning about

words for the day

current state


miss these?
over - 2006-02-20
shiny. - 2006-01-23
grown up day - 2006-01-17
canvas - 2006-01-11
pen? pencil? maybe blood... - 2006-01-09