>
count down
written on 02-03-04 at 8:47 pm

Oh man, I'm so lonely for james today. Though, I had this comforting thought: it rains enough here that i don't even need to cry. What a good place to be miserable. Though, it's slightly hard to be miserable when i have a tiiiiicket to new freaking jersey waiting for me somewhere in cyber space. A paper ticket would be nice, I could tack it to my calander and watch those 9 days disappear.

That hug is going to be famous.

In other news: i said the word "negro" in class today and made people gasp. In my defense, that's the word used in the book I was referencing. but who knows, I'm sure this just furthers the theory that I'm that racist from texas.

alright, time for bed.

i'm learning about

words for the day

current state


miss these?
over - 2006-02-20
shiny. - 2006-01-23
grown up day - 2006-01-17
canvas - 2006-01-11
pen? pencil? maybe blood... - 2006-01-09