>
houseplants
written on 2003-06-26 at 6:10 p.m.

Oh, I've fallen into something! It's full of squirminess and giggles and comfort and want. Lots of want! This James is just right for me. Plenty of the things a girl like me needs: shyness and clumsiness late at night, and aches in my heart other times (lovely aches though), and utter confidence that I'm right for him.

I cannot live with the Hunt. I think I was so taken aback by my visit (and my feelings for him shrank so much the moment I felt, what was it? Judgement maybe, or a lack of confidence in me) that I think living with him would be next to impossible. I should speak with him soon. James and I, somehow, have decided we should live together. This is about to be the craziest thing I've ever done. But just typing that ("the craziest thing I've ever done") makes me giggle maniacly outloud. Damn. I like that kid. And, ya know? He likes me. Nothing in the world (read: all my friends advising against it) can make me think it's a bad idea.

So there. I just started kissing a boy, and now I'm moving in with him. Crazy kids.

i'm learning about

words for the day

current state


miss these?
over - 2006-02-20
shiny. - 2006-01-23
grown up day - 2006-01-17
canvas - 2006-01-11
pen? pencil? maybe blood... - 2006-01-09