>
impassioned teeth fur
written on 2003-05-22 at 2:48 a.m.

this whole night spent with my girls was awesome, punctuated by Cherie and her craving for blow. Crazy girl. Got her man's name tatted on her bosom.

Funny what people do. barbara and chatted in the car...and realised that we're on opposite sides of the crazy girl coin. I've got entirely too much passion, and I hand it out willing, and thus, i get taken for my passion. Someday there won't be any left, i worry about that sometimes.

Barb, on the other hand, has some defence all the time, especially with boys should could be intimate with.

oh. there was such dancing at the show. i'm a mess, all sweaty with my teeth nearly growing fur.

i'm learning about

words for the day

current state


miss these?
over - 2006-02-20
shiny. - 2006-01-23
grown up day - 2006-01-17
canvas - 2006-01-11
pen? pencil? maybe blood... - 2006-01-09