>
nap and snack
written on 2003-05-21 at 2:04 p.m.

Someone just stab me with a rusty knife, please? I cannot stand it when people (read: James) speak in opaque riddles. As if I'm going to sit around and try to dissect the meaning of his IMs. Jesus. There's nothing worse than a depressed boy with self-esteem issues. Oh, wait. That's all the boys I date. I swear, it's like I have a neon sign across my butt that says "CRAZIES, LOSERS and WHINERS WANTED".

And so here I am, making conversation with a boy who's from another planet and who manages to always weasel his way into my heart (head) and then stop calling. Or visiting. Or making sense at all. Insert vomit here. Or snappy comments he won't be able to interpret either. My snaps are a little less than clear. Great. We're perfect together. Two people being slightly rude and mostly confused.

I want my heart to stay somewhere far away. It's hyperactive and irritable. I think it needs a snack and a nap. I wish I knew what that translated into.

i'm learning about

words for the day

current state


miss these?
over - 2006-02-20
shiny. - 2006-01-23
grown up day - 2006-01-17
canvas - 2006-01-11
pen? pencil? maybe blood... - 2006-01-09