>
safety sissors
written on 5/11/2003 at 12:12 a.m.

Trying to keep myself from climbing into that depression I just caught a wiff of when I was on the phone with MKK. Sad girl. Therapists for everyone!

I don't know what makes it so hard to live life as a 20-something. Not that the very easy parts aren't readily available as examples to why we ought to stop our bitchin'.

Jaaaames Light makes me feel like i'm full of fluff. In a good way. I have my reservations about his longer stay in Portland. The one where guest bleeds out and he becomes more of a live-in. Fine with me. Until we have a "space fight". I think ample talking before hand will be the best way to go. [[all the ambien i've eaten is making everything full of textures!]]

I think james and i can handle anything...except maybe eachother. I hope we can. Because if we can, that's my cue to start parading dresses of white down ilses in my head.

i gave myself an awful haircut. it's full of holes. really. I look as though I've been attacked by retards with safety sissors. AH!

i'm learning about

words for the day

current state


miss these?
over - 2006-02-20
shiny. - 2006-01-23
grown up day - 2006-01-17
canvas - 2006-01-11
pen? pencil? maybe blood... - 2006-01-09